Staff Directory

Astorga, Lizeth lastorga@sandi.net 1st Grade Rm. 16 2016
Fry, Natasha nfry@sandi.net 1st Grade Rm 14 2014
Padilla, Eddie epadilla@sandi.net 1st Grade Rm. 13 2013
Robles, Rania rgraves@sandi.net 1st Grade Rm. 15 2015
Ayers, Adrielle aaldrich@sandi.net 2nd Grade Rm. 32 2032
Carrasquillo, Ruth rcarrasquillo@sandi.net 2nd Grade Rm. 31 2031
Prudencio, Imelda Iprudencio@sandi.net 2nd Grade Rm. 29 2029
Villanueva, Esperanza evillanueva@sandi.net 2nd Grade Rm. 30 2030
Aldave, Astrid aaldave@sandi.net 3rd Grade Rm. 19 2019
deJesus, Teresa tdejesus@sandi.net 3rd Grade Rm. 18 2018
Hofman, Jenn jhofman@sandi.net 3rd Grade Rm. 23 2023
Menestrina, Melissa mstuckey@sandi.net 3rd/4th Grade Rm. 22 2022
Villanueva, Concepcion cvillanueva@sandi.net 3rd/4th Grade Rm. 21 2021
Chavez-Linares, Arleen Achavez-linares@sandi.net 4th Grade Rm. 17 2017
Cortez Guerrero, Andrea acortezguerrero@sandi.net 5th Grade Rm. 27 2027
Delos Reyes, Manolito mdelosreyes@sandi.net 5th Grade Rm. 20 2020
Mendoz, Erica emunro@sandi.net 5th Grade Rm. 25 2025
Navarro, Gabriela grodriguez@sandi.net 5th Grade Rm. 26 2026
Peralta, Jose jperalta@sandi.net BSS Custodial Ofc 2320
Ledesma, Felicia fledesma@sandi.net CDA Rm. 3 2003
Santos, Magdalena msantos@sandi.net CDA Rm. 3 2003
Bennici, Angelina abennici@sandi.net Counselor Counseling Ctr 3060
Gomez, Daniella dgomez1@sandi.net ECSE Rm. 3 2003
Kelly, Elizabeth ekelly@sandi.net ECSE Rm. 2 2002
Thompson, Ava athompson@sandi.net Elem. School Assistant Office 3011
Perez Duque, Francisco fperezduque@sandi.net Foreign Language Support Office 3061
Kildiszew, Tatiana tkildiszew@ymca.org Healthy Start Counseling Ctr 3060
Empty Room Kinder Rm. 5 2005
Flowers Atkins, Bridgette bflowers@sandi.net Kinder Rm. 9 2009
Gonzalez, Veronica Vgonzalez@sandi.net Kinder Rm. 7 2007
Gonzalez, Yolanda ygonzalez@sandi.net Kinder Rm. 8 2008
Valentan-Iglesias, Marisa mvalentan@sandi.net Kinder Rm. 6 2006
Gonzalez, Lupe ggonzalez@sandi.net Kinder (SUB) Rm. 6 2006
Castagnola, Kersten kcastagnola@sandi.net Librarian Library 2412
Bazan, Kimberly kbazan@sandi.net Literacy Resource Office 3002
Hagan, Kelli khagan@sandi.net Mild/Moderate Rm. 11 2011
Hong, Yehee yhong@sandi.net Mild/Moderate Rm. 4 2004
Nolan, Pam Pnolan@sandi.net Mild/Moderate Resource 3063
Talbot, Christie ctalbot@sandi.net Mild/Moderate Rm. 12 2012
West, Becky rwest2@sandi.net Mild/Moderate Rm. 4 2004
Camargo, Rosa rcamargo@sandi.net Moderate/Severe Lower Rm. 1 2001
Soto, Jonathan jsoto@sandi.net Moderate/Severe Upper Rm. 28 2028
Partida, Erika epartida@sandi.net Night Custodian Custodial Ofc 2320
Katz, Alba akatz@sandi.net Nurse Health Ofc 3050
Mehuron, Kelsey kmehuron@sandi.net Occupational Therapist Community Rm 2418
Barry, Lynette lbarry@sandi.net P.T. Community Rm 2418
Valadez, Juana jvaladez@sandi.net PASS Counseling 3060
Sanchez, Mirna msanchez2@sandi.net Pre K Rm. 3 2003
Prime Time shermanpt@saysandiego.org Prime Time Auditorium 2306
Enriquez, Nicole nenriquez@sandi.net Principal Office 3001
Alvarez, Beatriz bsaucedo@sandi.net Psychologist 2110
Gallardo, Sylvia sgonzalez@sandi.net Retired Teacher
Gozalez, Sylvia sgallardo@sandi.net Retired Teacher
Thompson, Frances Fthompson@sandi.net School Registrar Office 3016
Alvarado, Paola palvarado@sandi.net SEA Rm. 11/12 2011/12
Gonzalez, Evelia egonzalez@sandi.net Special Ed. Assistant Rm. 12 2012
Martinez, Brizeida bmartinez3@sandi.net Special Ed. Assistant Rm. 28 2028
Villegas, Mary Jane mvillegas1@sandi.net Special Ed. Assistant Resource 3063
Boling, Brianna bboling@sandi.net Special Ed. Tech Rm. 27 2027
Flosky, Sarah sflosky@sandi.net Special Ed. Tech Rm. 3 2004
Galindo, Raymond rgalindo@sandi.net Special Ed. Tech Rm. 28 2028
Gonzalez, Miriam mguerrerovelazquez@sandi.net Special Ed. Tech Rm. 28 2028
Martinez, Maria mmartinez-gamino@sandi.net Special Ed. Tech Rm. 28 2028
Pietsch, Norma Special Ed. Tech Rm. 2 2002
Sanchez, Esther Special Ed. Tech Rm. 2 2002
Katie Murphy kmurphy3@sandi.net Mild/Moderate Rm. 12 2012
Patricio Sandoval psandoval1@sandi.net Mild/Moderate Rm 12 2012
 Maria De la Cruz mdelacruz5@sandi.net Mild/Moderate Rm 12 2012 
Dominguez, Veronica vdominguez@sandi.net Speech Therapist Support Office 3002
Fuentes, Juliett jfuentes@sandi.net Speech Therapist Office 3062
Cope, James jcope@sandi.net Technology Library 2412
Hassan, Joann jhassan@sandi.net TK/4 Rm. 10 2010
Martinez, Sandra Smartinez10@sandi.net TK/4 Rm. 10 2010
Grzenia, Joey jgrzenia@sandi.net VAPA Prep Auditorium 2303
Williams, Michelle mwilliams12@sandi.net Vice Principal Office 3001
Cafeteria shercafe@sandi.net Auditorium 2313
Sides, Tom tsides@sandi.net Library 2412
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.